Rebooting.

The purpose of this site was to put down certain notes when I was researching for my MA in Business. It never really took hold, but having commenced a doctoral programme, in Professional Practice, I have decided to try again.

Purpose

This site will be a home for comments on research papers I find, I already capture thoughts and observations in the fantastic, Papers app and, together with DevonThink Pro Office, this works really well.

In these two apps, I don’t really reflect and consider the implications for my research; I hope this site will enable this synthetic process.

It won’t all be about Cognitive Psychology in the workplace however, there will be thoughts in other areas of interest also – but I will try to keep a general alignment.

Keeping Under Review

As with the previous site – I have deleted all the posts from that time – I will keep it under review. But unlike the other site, I will try to post more…

 

 

 

